Built In Bookcases :: Inspiration Wednesday

Last night I Jeremy and I were able to work on the first of two built-in bookshelves that will go in my studio.  I can’t wait to finish them!  They are HUGE!  There is a double window in my studio and we are putting built-ins on each side of the window.  Earlier this year we finished my bench seat to go under the window.  There is still so much to do to get my studio to where I want it but I’m loving the progress so far.  I’m off to sand and get some painting done but in the mean time I’ll leave you with the awesome photos that have inspired this project!

Moline on Flickr  via Cindy  on Pintrest

Design Sponge  via Lauren on Pintrest

Just a Girl via Connor T. on Pintrest

Leave a Reply

