Emma Grace 48 Weeks

Emma Grace is 48 Weeks Old!

Follow Emma Grace’s Weekly Photo Project Here!

Phewwww it has been a long week so excuse the delay in our weekly photo posting.  We are back from our much-needed vacation at the beach and I have to say we are all missing the ocean but are glad to be settling back in to our “normal” routines again.  I know you are probably digging my “fabric” choice for the week right?  I’ll let you in on a little secret it was either some crazy beach towels or the awesome distressed wood from the front porch.  Guess who won?? 🙂  Get ready for a week in review – including a couple goodies I got for my birthday!  So hang tight for just a bit okay?  See you soon!

3 thoughts on “Emma Grace 48 Weeks

  1. Pingback: Emma Grace 49 Weeks | jRoxDesigns

  2. Pingback: Emma Grace 50 Weeks | jRoxDesigns

  3. Pingback: Emma Grace’s Weekly Photo Project Goes Monthly! | jRoxDesigns

Leave a comment