Lunch With My Favorite Bloggers – Best of Blog Land February

With so much going on this past month I’ve been falling behind on reading some of my favorite blogs.  So, today I sat down and enjoyed my lunch with some of my favorite bloggers.  Want to see what I’m loving this week?

Shwin&Shwin - The Narita Dress

The Narita DressShwin & ShwinDomestic Superhero - Fire Roasted Tomato and Red Pepper Soup

Fire-Roasted Tomato and Red Pepper SoupDomestic Superhero

Craftiness Is Not Optional - Topped With A Bow Tee

 Topped With A Bow TeeCraftiness Is Not Optional

Purl Bee - Woolen Bunny

Woolen Bunny : Molly’s SketchbookThe Purl Bee

Ikat Bag- Confections

Confections by Ikat Bag

Bower Power - White Balance

White Balance TutorialBower Power

Bakerella - Smores Brownies

 S’mores BrowniesBakerella

Signature

Pssst…Don’t forget to enter the giveaway for your favorite new product in my Etsy Shop!

5 thoughts on “Lunch With My Favorite Bloggers – Best of Blog Land February

    • I have issues with my camera! The preset options don’t always work well for me and I usually don’t have time to do set a custom white balance every time I turn around – and by the time I can set it fast enough the moment is over! Ugh! Katie does a really great job with the tutorial though, you definitely need to try it out. It has changed my world! After reading it I went through a dozen pictures I took in my dining room for a birthday last month (low cruddy light!) and my pictures look soooo much better by fixing them with her tips!

Leave a Reply

