Oh how I love new kitchen toys!

Anyone who knows me well enough knows that I am a BIG sucker for REALLLY bright colors!  The bottom floor of our home is decorated in shades of bright blues and deep oranges with a little splash of lime here and there.  Not only do I love the brighter colors but I also have a big problem of collecting kitchen accessories.  The mister and I may have picked up an extra gadget or two just because they happened to be in a fun color.  You know who has the cutest colorful kitchen accessories??  Rachael Ray of course!  While watching her show the other morning I spotted this:

OHH YES!!!  As I gave my old EVOO dispenser (which has a small crack down the side) the evil eye, it new it’s days were numbered.  I’m pleased to say I have a new friend in the kitchen!!!

HELLO BEAUTIFUL!

You too can pick one up here

Have you bought anything new and fun for your kitchen lately??

Leave a Reply

