Emma Grace 36 Weeks

Miss Emma Grace is 36 weeks old!  I think I’m finally getting a good handle on not only setting up each shoot but conquering my skills of manual mode!  I had been noticing the difference in color from week to week and figured out I needed to correct my white balance.  So this week I metered the white balance to her white onesie and I think the results look great.  If you look really close you can even see those two new teeth she is sporting!

While you are at it I’ve added a page under photography with all of her photos so far.  Check it out here!

 

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

