Emma Grace 37 Weeks

Emma Grace is 37 Weeks Old!

Follow Emma Grace’s Weekly Photo Project Here!

Each week I take Emma Grace’s photos after Jake gets home from school in the afternoon because he loves to help me.  I usually have him stand beside me since he is great at getting her to laugh!  All he has to do is either say her name, make a funny face or a sound and she lights up!  After I’m sure that I’ve gotten a couple good shots I hand the camera over to him and let him shoot a couple pictures of his own.  It is always interesting to see his perspective when shooting.  So here you go.  This is Emma Grace through her big brother’s eyes!

Jake_Takes_37_Week_Photo_3

Jake_Takes_37_Week_Photo_4

Jake_Takes_37_Week_Photo_2

Leave a Reply

