Emma Grace 40 Weeks

Emma Grace is 40 Weeks Old!

Follow Emma Grace’s Weekly Photo Project Here!

Emma Grace is the big 4-0 this week! Every week that goes by reminds me we are getting closer to her first birthday which I don’t think I will be able to handle!  Remember last week’s video of the first time she crawled?  Well now she is ALL over the place, just like I figured she would be.  When I’m working in the kitchen she will crawl away from her toys to come be by me and look at her reflection in the oven.  She is into everything and will find every teeny tiny piece of trash on the floor and try to eat it.  I had just finished sweeping the kitchen and she found the only piece of trash I missed.  I need to go buy outlet covers like right now because she discovered those yesterday outside my bathroom door.  Yikes!  My favorite moment was earlier in the week she crawled over to the table where Jake and I were sitting and kept trying to pull up on Jake’s chair so he would play with her.  Makes me tear up!  She also has never showed any interest in the mobile in her crib until this week, now its her new favorite thing!

Leave a Reply

