Emma Grace 42 Weeks

Emma Grace is 42 Weeks Old!

Follow Emma Grace’s Weekly Photo Project Here!

Phew it has been a week!  Remember how I was thinking that someone is getting top teeth?  Well I was right…and they are taking their sweet time coming in.  Her gums are RED and puffy but I still don’t see the little teeth under her gums.  You know how you can usually see a little bit of white underneath those gums?  Nope there is nothing.  Meaning I’m pretty sure these puppies aren’t going to be here any time soon!  You wanna know what Emma Grace thinks about her teeth this week?  I’m pretty sure this photo tells it all!

jRoxDesigns Photography copyright 2012

Oh did you not catch her mood this week?  Let me take a second look!

jRoxDesigns Photography copyright 2012

Yes I know a little dramatic huh?  I wonder where she gets this from?!  Mom, Dad if you are reading this one today no smart comments okay?  There have been a lot of tears.

jRoxDesigns Photography copyright 2012

We are hanging in there.  Lets hope they make an appearance soon because I can’t take many more sad, teary eyes!

jRoxDesigns Photography copyright 2012

P.S. The last two are straight out of the camera with no editing!  I love the color!  I’m getting better!

Leave a Reply

