Summer Fun with Lemonade Stands :: Inspiration Wednesday

We are so excited about summer!  Jake is out of school and we are all ready for our beach vacation this summer!  In preparation I zested 16 lemons last night to make lemoncello to take with us.  Now I have all of these lemons so guess what we are making tonight…fresh squeezed LEMONADE!!!  Yeah!!!  It got me thinking of all the fun things to do over the summer and I think it would be so much fun to make a lemonade stand.

Vintage Lemonade Stand by Lil’ Luna

I mean how cute is this vintage looking stand?  I love the bright colors and the bunting just puts it over the top!

Lemonade Stand by Dear Lillie

Check out this stand!  Jennifer from Dear Lillie has a tutorial on how to make this awesome stand which she also turned into an ice cream stand and a puppet theatre.  I love the idea of having something so versatile that also folds right up!

Lemonade Stand Printables by One Charming Party

Of course if you are going to have to have a lemonade stand you need a couple of signs to bring in customers!

Lemonade Stand & Bake Sale Designs by The TomKat Studio

While you are at it you may as well add some cupcakes and top them with some free printables from the ever talented Kim from The TomKat Studio.

Assembled Pink Lemonade Party Package by Announce Your Day

Then I got to thinking.  How much fun would it be to have a pink lemonade themed birthday party?  Well I found quite a few parties that I just couldn’t help but drool over!

Lemonade Stand Birthday Invitation by SwishDesigns

Check out these sweet birthday invites.  I love them!

Pink Lemonade Birthday featured on Bella Grace Party Designs

Then I found this cutie’s 1st birthday party and it got me thinking even more!  Maybe someone I know could have a pink lemonade first birthday party.  What do you think??

6 thoughts on “Summer Fun with Lemonade Stands :: Inspiration Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Make Lemonade… or…? « It's All Within You

  2. Pingback: A sign that I did not marry a lemon. | Tuesday2's Blog

Leave a Reply

