Emma Grace 45 Weeks

Emma Grace is 45 Weeks Old!

Follow Emma Grace’s Weekly Photo Project Here!

Wow I forgot how crazy it can get around here when Jake is out of school!  Not only that some crazy lady (ME!) decided to commit to 8 sets of cornhole boards for customers in the next two weeks and then I added another two last night.  Not only that but one of our cars is acting up and will be in the shop for awhile.  So, we are down to one car which means a lot of driving back and forth to get Jeremy to work while I run around with the kids.  Last night we met him at midnight while he finished up paperwork and then I came home and kept working until 2:30 to try to get ahead.  Back up again this morning first thing so I’m a little worn out.  I hope to get back to a regular posting schedule next week!  In the mean time we have been trying to take lots of breaks to go outside and play.  Last week we taught Emma Grace about soccer and football.  Too bad she refused to let go of the football for the longest time.  Well I’m back to work!

NCSU Football by jRoxDesigns Photography copyright 2012

 

NCSU Football by jRoxDesigns Photography copyright 2012

 

NCSU Football by jRoxDesigns Photography copyright 2012

 

NCSU Football by jRoxDesigns Photography copyright 2012

She has even been practicing her skills at center.  We can’t wait for football season! P.S. Yes I know I had my focus point on the football and not her face.  My bad!  But it was too cute to pass up!

2 thoughts on “Emma Grace 45 Weeks

  1. Pingback: Emma Grace 47 Weeks | jRoxDesigns

  2. Pingback: Emma Grace 48 Weeks | jRoxDesigns

Leave a Reply

