Emma Grace 49 Weeks

Emma Grace is 49 Weeks Old!

49 Weeks

Follow Emma Grace’s Weekly Photo Project Here!

Oh my gosh to put the number 49 on that onesie this week near killed me because I know next week I will have to put 50.  Then after 50 comes 51 and then 52!  Ahhhh!!  I’m really not ready for my baby to be a year old.  I got her birthday party invites in the mail this week which I will have to share with you later next week.  In the mean time enjoy her new way of showing me she is all done with her meal.  Yes I have desperately tried to teach her a a few important signs like “more” or “all done” so she doesn’t just scream at us.  Well I’ll just let you decide how that is going!

49_Weeks_2

P.S. I almost forgot to tell you I’m now on BlogLovin!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Emma Grace 49 Weeks

  1. Pingback: Emma Grace 50 Weeks | jRoxDesigns

  2. Pingback: Emma Grace’s Weekly Photo Project Goes Monthly! | jRoxDesigns

Leave a Reply

