What’s In My Sewing Studio?

Ah it is time to wrap up a fun week with my favorite place in our home…my sewing studio!  Before we even made an offer on our house  I knew that awesome loft room at the top of the stairs was destined to be my creative oasis!  Ever since Jeremy and I have been slowly creating custom pieces of furniture to outfit my space.  So far I have a HUGE desk that we recessed my sewing machine in and there is still lots of room left over for sketching and storage.  We are also half way done with complete wall to wall built in bookshelves.  I love my space and all of my toys!
So whatcha got in your sewing space?  Do you have a full room to devote to your fabric stash or have you gotten creative in overhauling a corner of your home as a getaway?  Show us where you get creative at!!

One thought on “What’s In My Sewing Studio?

  1. Pingback: Happy 1st Blog Anniversary to jRoxDesigns! | jRoxDesigns

Leave a Reply

