Toddler Girl Fall Fashions :: Inspiration Wednesdays

Have you ever thought about what you would buy if you won the lottery? We also joke in our house about all the fun things we would get. The other day while pondering what to wear that day it hit me that the first thing I would have to do is buy a whole new wardrobe! Wouldn’t that be fun? Let’s be honest though I never buy myself clothes anymore because I am always going crazy over all of the cute little girls clothes. Now that Emma Grace has graduated from sweet baby clothes to miniature big girl style clothes I don’t know what to do with myself. Now she can wear real shoes and no more snap pants…it is all about the adjustable waist bands! I know I sound crazy but I think toddler clothes are just more fun! So just in case I win the lottery next week I thought I would share with you all the cute fall fashions that I would have to stock Emma Grace’s closet with!

Fall 2012 Toddler Collection by United Colors of Benetton

United Colors of Benetton
Button Front Performance Fleece Coat by Old Navy

Old Navy

The Boston Cowl by The Velvet Acorn on Etsy

The Velvet Acorn on Etsy

Sasha Shirt Dress by OdeKids

OdeKids

Fall 2012 Toddler Collection by United Colors of Benetton

United Colors of Benetton

Hooded Windbreaker by Ralph Lauren

Ralph Lauren

Cap by H&M

Scavenger Hunt Dress by Anthem of the Ants
Allie Herringbone Flat by Ralph Lauren
Leave a Reply

