Fall Wreaths :: Inspiration Wednesday

Ever since I finally took down my spooky Halloween wreath last week I feel like my front door is so sad and lonely!  I think it is time to make a new friend for my door!  I’ve been looking for inspiration for a new Fall wreath and I’ve come across so many beautiful wreaths I thought I would share them with you today!

I made a wreath very similar to this a couple of years ago and it since has taken a turn for the worst.  I still love it and maybe it just needs an update!

Burlap Wreath on Darris and Shawn

source

Yarn Wreath Felt Handmade Door Wreath by ItzFitz

ItzFitz on Etsy

Sunshine Wreath by Yellow Mums

Yellow Mums via Allyson R. on Pintrest

Burlap & Felt Handmade Door Wreath by ItzFitz

ItzFitz on Etsy

Rustic Fall Wreath by RusticCowlDecor

Rustic Owl Decor on Etsy

One thought on “Fall Wreaths :: Inspiration Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Fall Wreath Makeover :: Fall Bucket List Check Off! | jRoxDesigns

Leave a Reply

