Holiday Bucket List

Okay it is finally December (even though it is 72 in the Carolinas today!) and I am so excited for Christmas! I can’t wait because all this month I will be sharing with you tons of great gift ideas, DIY holiday decor and lots of tasty recipes!  We had so much fun with our Fall Bucket List that I couldn’t wait to share with you our family’s Holiday Bucket List!  Print yours off today and join in the holiday fun!  As always if you would like another size feel free to leave me a message and I’d be happy to send you one!

Holiday_Bucket_List_8x10

Holidays 2012 Bucket List

5×7          8×10          16×20

Wanna join in and share your favorite holiday moments?  Follow me on Instagram!

Instagram

 Then tag your bucket list check offs with #jroxdesignsholidaybucketlist.  At the end of the holidays I will be giving away an awesome prize to one lucky follower so make sure to tag those photos!

Signature

3 thoughts on “Holiday Bucket List

  1. You should visit the REAL Santa in Finland! We did that with out daughter this Christmas-UNFORGETABLE!

    That’s a GREAT LIST by the way! I blog about my bucket list too! I currently have over 260 items on my list and am over half way there (though it is growing all the time).

    So far I have managed to do so much in the 18 months I’ve been blogging including:

    Fly through the Grand Canyon in a Helicopter
    Sky-dive for the hospice who nursed my father in his dying days
    Wing-Walk
    Go Zorbing
    Visit the Big Buddha in Thailand
    See the Temple of Karnak in Egypt
    Take my 5 year old daughter to visit the REAL Santa in Lapland
    Take my children to Disney
    Watch a cirque du Soleil Show
    Ride a dune buggy through the desert
    Drive a Quad bike through the desert
    Go snorkelling in the Red Sea
    See Tutankhamun’s tomb and Mummy
    Go to the Maldives
    Go Wacky Racing – in a bed, a double decker car, a road-legal desk and a sofa!
    Go Bungee Jumping in Thailand
    Take my family Indoor Sky-Diving
    Stay in a Tipi on a working Ranch by the Grand Canyon
    Visit Las Vegas
    Ride the rides at the Top of The Stratosphere
    Learn to fly a helicopter
    Learn to fly aerobatics
    Go caving in a kayak in Thailand with my family
    Experience Weightlessness
    Zip-line from the top of Red Mountain in Nevada
    Hike through the Valley of Fire,
    Visit the Island of Phi Phi
    See the Statue of Liberty
    Go to a camping Music Festival
    Attend the 8 week course in Mindfulness

    This year I am staying in an Ice hotel,
    Hopefully seeing the Northern Lights
    Going on Safari in Kenya, Africa
    Visiting an African Orphanage,
    Seeing The Masai Mara
    Watching Fuerzabruta
    Going to Glastonbury
    Taking my sons for a helicopter ride
    Flying in a Hang-glider!

    It’s amazing what we can achieve when we set our intentions!

  2. Pingback: My Ultimate Bucket List « Code For Confession

  3. Pingback: Happy 1st Blog Anniversary to jRoxDesigns! | jRoxDesigns

Leave a Reply

