I’m Part of the Craftaholics Anonymous® 2013 Creative Team!!

I am so excited to finally be able to share with you all some pretty crazy awesome news!  Thank goodness for this mornings announcement on Craftaholics Anonymous® because I couldn’t keep quiet much longer!

I have been chosen as part of the

Craftaholics Anonymous 2013 Creative Team!

For those of you who are visiting today from Craftaholics Anonymous® I just want to say welcome and I am so glad you stopped by!  Please feel free to stay awhile and look around at some of my favorite posts from the past. For all of my lovely readers I would love for you to hop over to Craftaholics Anonymous® and read all about the rest of the team!

jRoxDesigns_Project_Collage

Painted Kitchen RugFall WreathPumpkin Pie CupcakesChalkboard Accent WallCustom Painted French Provencal Dresser

 Photo Project by jRoxDesigns

Emma Grace’s Photo Project

Custom Infinity Tattoo Design

Newborn Photography by jRoxDesigns Photography copyright 2011

Hyperemesis Gravidarum – When is it more than just morning sickness?

I can not wait to share all sorts of awesome projects with you every month.  I already have a pretty cool refab-furniture project all lined up! (Pssst…Want a hint?  Check out my old Inspiration Wednesday posts and see if you can figure out what we have been up to!)

Signature

8 thoughts on “I’m Part of the Craftaholics Anonymous® 2013 Creative Team!!

  1. Can’t wait to see what you come up with next. I’ve followed your blog since the beginning and think all your projects are awe-inspiring!

  2. Pingback: DIY Herringbone Toy Box on Craftaholics Anonymous® Today! | jRoxDesigns

  3. Pingback: Get Ready for Spring and Easter With the Craftaholics Anonymous® Creative Team! | jRoxDesigns

  4. Pingback: Furniture Point of View Feature and Link Party! | jRoxDesigns

Leave a Reply

