New Products in Etsy Shop AND Chalkboard Speech Bubble, Wooden Letter or Custom Sign Giveaway!!

One of my favorite things in the word is creating custom products for people!  I always love being able to take that far out idea someone has in their mind and making it into reality!  Last year one of my girlfriends asked me to make her a set of signs to welcome guests for her beach wedding and of course I gladly accepted! (Look familiar?  Check out all the photos I took from the wedding here)  She had looked around for a while and everything she found was brown, rustic and plain but her wedding colors were bright lime green and a deep blue!  She wanted something fun and colorful that didn’t look too out of place at their relaxed beach wedding.  All it took was a fun finish to create a weathered look while still keeping it bright!

Earlier this month my neighbor’s sister was getting married and she wanted to have an oversized letter to use for photos and hang up at the reception.  Ta-da!  I white washed this beauty and it looked fabulous on the big day!

Then I got to thinking that since wedding season is quickly approaching why not add these fun custom items to my Etsy shop for other brides to enjoy?  Then I thought how much fun would it be to add in those cute little chalkboard speech bubbles that I used for Emma Grace’s Valentine’s Day shoot?  The bubbles would be so much fun for not only an engagement, save the date or wedding photo shoot  but even for a photo booth at the reception!  Outside of weddings wouldn’t they be perfect for a big brother or sister make a BIG announcement for their mommy?!?  Just to clarify Emma Grace is NOT announcing anything for our family!!!  Sorry, but that sweet pea will always be the LITTLE sister!

So, to celebrate the new additions to the shop I thought a giveaway would be in order!  You tell me would you like to win

a Chalkboard Speech Bubble??

OR

a Medium 18″ Wooden Letter??

OR

a Custom Wedding Sign??

The giveaway starts today and runs through March 6, 2012 at 12am!  I will notify the winner via email as well as post it to the Facebook page!

GOOD LUCK!

Can’t wait for the giveaway to end?  You can check out all the newest products in the Wedding Accessories or Photo Prop section of the shop for purchase today!

jRoxDesigns Giveaway

CLICK LINK BELOW TO ENTER!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

13 thoughts on “New Products in Etsy Shop AND Chalkboard Speech Bubble, Wooden Letter or Custom Sign Giveaway!!

  1. Oooooh, I would love that chalkboard speech bubble! It would be so cute in professional photos, but I think it would work really well as a shelf decoration too – you could change up the message depending on the season or holiday!

  2. Pingback: Lunch With My Favorite Bloggers – Best of Blog Land February | jRoxDesigns

  3. Pingback: Where Do Big Wooden Letters Come From? | jRoxDesigns

  4. I really love the big wooden letters, I’m going to have to get one for our new addition 😉 love the blog and etsy shop is my new favorite thing. Keep up the good work !

    • AHHH KATIE!!! Are you going to be a mommy???!?!? If so I’m SOOOOOO excited for you! Thanks for love! Just wait I’m working on the cutest picture frames that should be up within the next couple weeks!

      • Yep 🙂 September 2013 baby Sambrick will enter this world ! We are super excited and I’m in love with your blog and DIY projects you are amazing 🙂

      • YEAHHHH!!!!! You are too sweet!! Well you let me know if you need any help with the nursery or you need any goodies for that sweet little baby! 🙂 I’d love to help!

  5. You bet ! Im going to get all my special goodies from you, I’m so happy for you way to go on Craftaholics Anonymous.

Leave a Reply

