Christmas Stocking Tutorial and Pattern Featured On Craftaholics Anonymous® Today!

Christmas Stocking Tutorial

Can you believe Christmas is a week from today?? I know that’s crazy right?  I’ve had all of my decorations up since the day after Thanksgiving but my fireplace has been very lonely and without stockings for the past two years.  Yep, after Emma Grace was born I wanted to make cute stockings for our new family of four but…that didn’t happen.  Then last year it was so crazy it didn’t happen either.  So when I had the opportunity to come up with a fun sewing tutorial for  Craftaholics Anonymous® this month, I jumped on the idea to finally make our stockings.  So if you are looking for a fast and easy Christmas stocking head on over to  Craftaholics Anonymous® to download the pattern and check out the entire tutorial.  Stay tuned and later this week I will share how I made these cute little ornament frames to personalize each stocking too!

Christmas Stocking Tutorial | jRoxDesigns

Signature

   

2013 Craftaholics Anonymous Creative Team

I’m part of the 2013 Craftaholics Anonymous® Creative Team!  Stop by and meet all the fabulous ladies that will be bringing you all sorts of inspiration all year-long here!

Leave a Reply

