Glitter Word Art…One Last Post for the Craftaholics Anonymous® Creative Team!

DIY Canvas Glitter Word Art | jRoxDesigns

2013 was full of fun and exciting adventures!  One of the adventures I am so sad is finally coming to a close is my time with the Craftaholics Anonymous Creative Team.  I’ve had 12 months full of exciting posts to share with the CA readers and am so happy to have gained more friends to share my own projects with here at jRoxDesigns.  I had the opportunity to get to know each of the other amazingly talented bloggers on the team over the year in a sort of crafting and business “support group” as we call it over at Craftaholics Anonymous!  Even when life was crazy and I didn’t have a lot of time to craft I was always able to look forward to a big project to share each month.  I feel like I have grown so much by being part of the team and I am forever grateful for opportunity!

DIY Canvas Glitter Word Art | jRoxDesigns

So, even though it is time to say goodbye I still have one more post to share!  Just in time for Valentine’s Day I whipped up some easy glitter word art.  It was fun and you could definitely use the same technique for tons of different projects.

DIY Canvas Glitter Word Art | jRoxDesigns

Check out the full tutorial on Craftaholics Anonymous®!

   

2013 Craftaholics Anonymous Creative Team

Leave a comment