I Made Pintrest’s Top Pins for 2013!!!!

Infinity Tattoo by jRoxDesigns

Ahhhhh!!  Want to read that title again?  Yes!!  Because I completely made Pintrest’s Top Pins for 2013!  Okay so this year Pintrest highlighted all of their top pins in different categories like home decor, recipes, fashion and this little photo made the Tattoos Top Pins!

Personalized Infinity Tattoo by jRoxDesigns makes Pintrest's Top Pins of 2013!

I’m still in shock.  I was making breakfast for the kids while sifting through my email and just so happened to click over and stumbled upon it by chance.  Crazy right???

Pintrest's Top Tattoo Pins of 2013!

The photo links back to my 1st Blog Anniversary celebration but that wasn’t the first time I shared it with you guys!  It started with me rounding up a couple of my favorite tattoo ideas.  Then after settling on the perfect design and finding a talented tattoo artist, I finally got my awesome tattoo that was eight years in the making.  After sharing my story with you I could have never imagined all of the love and support I found from so many of you.  I had a handful of other moms, just like me, who just wanted to share the love they have for their children as well contact me asking for help to design a unique tattoo for them as well.  It wasn’t long after that I decided to share my love for graphic design  by offering custom infinity designs in my Etsy Shop!  Since then I’ve been blessed to design many tattoos for not only other moms celebrating their children like me, but for couples celebrating their love and several others who were celebrating the life of a loved one who they had lost.  I’ve had the privilege to create a design for an amazing woman who wanted to honor her husband who had recently passed away from cancer and their four children they had together.  I’ve shared with a strong mother who wanted to celebrate her son’s life that was lost before she even had the chance to watch him grow up.  I’ve been blessed to celebrate with so many different people and I could have never imagined sharing my journey would have allowed me this opportunity to learn so many other people’s journeys!  So from the bottom of heart I want to thank each and every one of you who have helped me share my journey and meet so many other amazing people along the way!

Photography by Amber Foster Smith Photography

I love my tattoo and would never change one thing about it.  It still reminds me everyday that I am so lucky to be a mom to these two amazing kids and that is why I do what I do every day!

Signature

   

Leave a comment